Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Talk With A Psychologist

I have enrolled myself in an undergraduate psychology course in HELP University College in Damansara and is waiting nervously for the first day, and can’t stop talking about it with my husband that I’m afraid I might bore myself with my qualms and nags. I’m glad I have my husband as a platform to cry.

As part of its young teenagers programme, Queensbay Mall in Penang is offering a platform for young people (aged 9-16) to share their views on life and talk about issues with a young, funky psychologist, who is a certified therapeutic counsellor and psychologist, and has had many experiences dealing with children, teenagers and adults in the UK.

This event is on Dec 14, 10am-3pm. One-on-one interviews can be arranged in advance and the admission is free. Call 012-202 6384 or email queensbayfriends@gmail.com for further information.

December 12, 2007 - Posted by | holiday, news, talks | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

