Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Origami session

Every time I visit my in-laws in KL, my husband’s nephews will insist on playing games with me. Up to date, we have played Snake and Ladder, draughts, Ludo, twister, ‘Win,Lose or Draw’, Guess my Act, and magical sticks.  My latest project  with them was making aeroplanes from paper which they also modified the design a little bit. I wanted to make a boat for them as well, but could not remember how. I have dug the tiny origami book that I kept in my box and am ready to embark in this project with them next week.

Actually, i have also made some origami crafts with the nursery children in London. They loved the activity despite me having to sometimes learn a new project at that moment.

December 19, 2007 - Posted by | art and craft, family, holiday |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

