Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Just a jot.

I remember when I was teaching in England, I came across a Montessori database record keeping system (which I can’t remember the name now) which was also created in aligned with the  country’s education system for the very young- Early Learning Goals. The software costs about less than 200 pounds.

Today I saw another system which is based in USA and it is called MORE. The one thing that interests me about this database is that you can look for it on the net and register your school into the system immediately, for no price at all. It is absolutely FREE!!

August 17, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

