Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Eager to write on Waldorf Steiner’s workshop on Sunday

I am sincerely and eagerly looking forward to attend the workshop at Singapore next Sunday, 21 Sept 2008. I promise to upload photos and share the notes and feedback that I will gather from the talk. other than that, I’m also very much interested in networking and meeting strangers whom I hope will be good acquaintance at the end of the day.

September 14, 2008 - Posted by | talks

3 Comments »

  1. I am still considering should I send my little Elizabeth to the Nursery nearby my house which is conducted in Waldorf Steiner’s way. I would like to know more. Thanks for sharing. 😛

    Comment by Everyday Healy | September 20, 2008

  2. I am planning to write my future posts on the world of Steiner, through my readings and discussion with friends. Will definitely share my experience!

    Comment by rani | October 20, 2008

  3. Meanwhile, Everyday Healy, have you visited the nursery and talked to the teachers and school owner, as well as spending a few hours of trial session with your girl?

    Comment by rani | October 20, 2008


Leave a Reply

