Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Selling used things.

I am selling my used stuff (books, clothes, cds, dvds, vcds, souvenirs) and conducting a survey at Awesome Possum Bazaar booth 32 on

Dates: 4th July 2009(Saturday)
Time: 11:00am to 8:00pm
Venue: Subang Square Shopping Gallery, SS15 Subang Jaya

I hope to add dosh into my Travel Piggy Bank from the sale. Initially, I wanted to sell my handmade accessories there but the my things are occupying a large part of my brother’s space, so I thought that it would be fair to pass on the things to the next owner to provide more space for my bro’s house and to salvage the abandoned things. I can always find another selling venue for my accessories.

So, don’t forget to bring friends and families on that day to enjoy maximum! And for more details visit http://awesomepossumbazaar.blogspot.com/


June 28, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

