Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Nanny required.

I received this urgent email from a mother.

“Actually, what I am looking for is for a minder/nanny who can come over to my house during the day from around 9-6.30.. I have an Indon maid to do all the housework and just need someone to look after S and the baby. I live in PJ, SS3.”

Dear readers of this blog, if you know any reliable nanny (like Mrs. Doubtfire ), please email me the details and I will forward it to her. Thank you!

October 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. we are retire government servants.My husband and I at the movement are helping to teach the kindergarten children .I am interested to apply the job as a nanny.If the post is vacant would you consider me . Can contact me throught my email address. thank you

    Comment by ong | December 2, 2009

  2. Rani, someone has responded….how can I contact her? This is the most delightful thing – my search has been never ending.

    Comment by Jane Sunshine | December 16, 2009

  3. Ong: thanks. if you don’t feel comfortable putting ur contact num here, you can email me ur number. I promise to treat it private and confidential.
    And, Jane Sunshine will contact you shortly.

    For readers who would like to contact Ong, email her at ong282847@hotmail.com.

    Comment by rani | December 19, 2009


Leave a Reply

