Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

Wanna share the business?

Lately, I’ve received a few SOS from early years setting or Montessori kindergarten owners, wanting to sell their biz or looking for a partner to share the biz-load. Below is another one from Ipoh, contact the owner as soon as possible for more information :

Greetings Rani,
I have an established child care centre in Ipoh for 35 years & I am looking for a partner, hopefully also a Montessorian or someone who can take up the course as I have problem finding trained Montessori directress to work with my children here. I also need to plan for my business succession plan as I might wish to retire in a few years time. Anyone interested? Please contact me, Mdm Wong h/p no : 012 566 0226. wongleeli@gmail.com

March 22, 2011 - Posted by | advertisement

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

