Montessori World

An educational blog for children and adults

English Resource

I hunt for English Resources a lot starting this year, since I became a Reading Coach.

Twinkle website has been having me as a frequent visitor. I’m also using it for my Mandarin classes.

And this is the first time I have a chance to watch a one-hour webinar for FREE and even get an e-certificate, and also many resources from it.

Try TWINKLE and see how its webinar can inspire and support you as a teacher/educator.

*If you are a parent or teacher who is looking for a digital resource that offers [colourful notes, videos, interactive exercises and exam questions] of primary and secondary Malaysian syllabus subjects for your children or students, please reach out at https://www.winconnect.biz/vschool-enbarani

February 11, 2023 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment